2017-2018 Board Members


President: John Buchanan

Vice President: Ken Newbold

Secretary: Ginger Scarborough

Treasurer: Jennifer Moore

The Bryan Viking Band Boosters is a 501(c) 3 tax exempt public charity.

Bryan Viking Band Boosters Inc.
PO Box 4571
Bryan, TX 77805

Booster meetings will be held the 2nd Tuesday of each month, beginning at 6pm, in the band hall.

August 9th
September 13th
October 11th
November 8th
December 13th
January 10th
February 14th
March 21st
April 11th
May 9th