The list below is in alphabetical order. The top 3 performers will be selected from a panel of judges on May 17th at the Honor’s Recital. The top 3 performers will receive an option of spending their reward at either a music store or on a summer band camp of his/her choosing. 1st place will receive a $300 credit, 2nd place a $200 credit, and 3rd place a $100 credit.

Elizabeth Byers
Ronald Busby
Mason Cantrell
Tera Howell
Luke Hubacek
JonathanĀ Konderla
Wayland Moody
Kaylan Paldo
Grant Socol
IanĀ Teitelbaum